Contact

Taito Pohjois-Karjala ry Koskikatu 1 80100 Joensuu info@taitokortteli.fi

  • Executive manager Tuija Tekin, phone 0400 364 234,
    tuija.tekin@taitopohjoiskarjala.fi
  • Financial manager Tarja Puukko, phone 050 315 6942,
    tarja.puukko@taitopohjoiskarjala.fi
  • Project manager, Service designer, crafts, Mari Karjalainen, phone 050 315 6947,
    mari.karjalainen@taitopohjoiskarjala.fi
  • Restaurant manager Jukka Purmonen, phone 0500 658 356,
    jukka.purmonen@taitokortteli.fi
  • Marketing manager Laura Sutinen, phone 050 315 6943,
    laura.sutinen@taitopohjoiskarjala.fi
  • Craft centre, phone 050 315 6946,
    joensuu@taitopohjoiskarjala.fi
  • Café Kauppaneuvos, phone 050 315 6944,
    kahvila@taitokortteli.fi
  • Taito Shop, phone 050 315 6945,
    taito@taitopohjoiskarjala.fi

Taitokortteli at Google Street Wiev